Knowledgebase
Knowledgebase: English
Why do I see the 'In Test Phase' message on the management screen?
Posted by on 01 February 2013 10:49 AM

You can choose to delete all test accounts and orders from the management screen. The test option allows you to fully test your online shop, but make sure all test accounts and orders are removed before going live.


Visionhost