Knowledgebase
Knowledgebase: English
Can I delete accounts or orders from management screen of my online shop?
Posted by on 01 February 2013 10:46 AM

Yes you can, however any account deleted that has previously placed an order will still have this order retained to the account. You can deactivate a created account from the management screen by editing the account and selecting deactivate in the 'Active' field.

We suggest that you do not delete specific orders due to the order numbers, which will not be corrected automatically.


Visionhost