Knowledgebase
Knowledgebase: English
If I upgrade my package to a higher package, will I have to pay the full amount?
Posted by on 31 January 2013 01:02 PM

If you decide to upgrade to a higher package, the following corrections to your account will be made:

- We will subtract the amount you have already paid for your current package.

- We will make a correction to your account based on the months that you were not able to use the additional options (which means the difference of the monthly price x the amount of months that tou were not able to use the additional options).


Visionhost